Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Priority Hearing and Tinnitus

Audiology located in Maricopa, AZ & San Tan Valley, AZ

8 total reviews

Priority Hearing and Tinnitus always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Priority Hearing and Tinnitus below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lan S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Elizabeth Diamond is the best Doctor Of Audiology that i have ever experienced!! She is intelligent , knowledgeable , professional and efficient . I would recommend her overwhelmingly !!
Francisco S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Excellent service!
Lorna N.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Anderson performed a very professional, thorough hearing test. He clearly explained the maintenance of the hearing aids, how to make adjustments for various circumstances and described the various upgrade plans.
John H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr Anderson and his staff always go above to make sure my visits are what I expect them to be.
Bill W.
Submitted 01/26/20
Every thing went smoothly
Maribel J.
Submitted 01/24/20
Excellent Doctor, very professional, yet, personable. He made sure I understood my diagnosis, and procedures, all the while by not be condescending.
Jo Anne W.
Submitted 01/23/20
Worth the trip! The time, patience, check & double check professional high standards and expectations are soo worth the 40 mile drive. Dr. Anderson cares!!!
Debi P.
Submitted 01/23/20
I am so pleased with my hearing aids. They are not just microphones put into my ears. Dr. Anderson "tweaks" them with his computer so that I am comfortable with the sounds that I am now hearing.